We are postcards from the moon


A 5 piece Pop-Rock group from San Antonio, Texas. Recording this past year with Kevin W. Gates, (Never Shout Never, Plug-In Stereo, The Ready Set), we have been working tirelessly on our upcoming EP “Me Without You.” Come along with us as we take over the airwaves singing sad boy lyrics with catchy melodies that everyone can sing along too.


Vocals / Caleb Rangel

Lead Guitar / Kyle Garcia

Violin, Rhythm Guitar / Rolando Valentin Ramon

Bass / Gilbert (Gibby) Vara

Drums / Joseph Colón


Twentynine-scene tour



News & Updates



Me Without You Artwork.jpg
Me Without You Artwork.jpg

Me Without You

by Postcards From The Moon

Produced By Kevin W. Gates Of REACH Audio.